Title; Legatvm Damnatorvm

Label; Nigra Mors Recs-Spain

Format; Cassette

Limited edition; 166 copies.

Release Date; 03/29/2014

Cover & design; Dance macabre by Michael Wolgemut 1493.

Track List;

Side A;

1-Lux no es divina-(Hereticum).


3-Convulse necro- fellatio-(Hereticum).

4-Swirled Machete ritual-(Terrorsaw).

5-The deepest penetration-(Terrorsaw).

Side B;

6-Necromatic degradation-(Wargoatcult).

7-Baphomet ascensión-(Wargoatcult).

8-Antichrist (Sepultura cover)-(Wargoatcult).

9-Na decadencia de mística saudade-(Xerión).

10-As nosas ansias das chairas lunares (Absu cover)-(Xerión).


Two songs were recorded/Mixed & Masterized from Friday 1Th to Sunday 7Th on March 2013 at Bunker Studios-Spain, all Music/lyrics/Instruments/Voices & Concept by Lord Necrotomb.

Additional notes;

The idea of this split emerged from the mind of Nocturna DisharmonikaPestilentia (better known as Nocturno from Xerión and Nigra Mors Recs, wich has been part of wargoatcult as a live member and a great comrade) waiting in a Gig on Milano-Italy for our turn to play and viewing Terrorsaw.Looking for a title flying to Spain the idea was born on Necrotomb´s brain. Finally, with all parties agree, Legatvm Damnatorvm was born.

For that particular show there were only two rehearsals.

In the absence of time and repertoire reduced by the short duration of the songs because we were presenting the Hatecatomb album.

Necrotomb composes a new song with a extended duration titled; El Bautismo de la Bestia,dedicated to Nocturno for his help in a very complicated moment of the Band.El Bautismo de la Bestia was rehearsed two days before show giving a espectacular live result.

Finally, this song appears in war bringer war cult compilation, but it is a little anecdote that goes together with this story.