Label; Warmachine Prod-Belgium

Format; Cd-Jewel case

Copies; 500

Release Date; 11/08/2019

Cover & design;

Diabolos Tattoo-Art

Track list;

1-Anger.Storms.Revelation (Wargoatcult).

2-MG 42 (Wargoatcult).

3-Raising the Kingdom of Salvation (Wargoatcult).

4-The Fallen of Krasny Bor (Wargoatcult).

5-Leather Ironmongers (wargoatcult).

6-Forza Militant Black Metal (Diabolical).

7-Propaganda (Diabolical).

8-Hooligans Regiment of Terror (Diabolical).


Decomposed, Recorded, Mixed & Mastered from 06/29/2018 to 04/21/2019

All Music/Intros/Lyrics/Instruments/Voices & Concept by Lord Necrotomb.

Additional notes;

The Diabolical Band contact with wargoatcult offering the possibility of joining forces and launching a Split together. Coincidentally, the Label with which Diabolical had dealt with this possibility was run by an old wargoatcult fan. Necrotomb without hesitation agreed to the deal and this split was possible.

​The songs for this split were initially recorded with a different voice than the one recorded for this edition. The tracks with the original voice were published in Demo format under the title of; Evil walks.