Title; Abominations,chaos & bestial Warfare

Label; Infernal Khaos Prods-Korea

Format; Cd-Jewel case

Copies; 500

Release Date; 12-01-2009

Cover & design;

Diabolos Tattoo-Art

Track list;

1-Nuclear warfare (Adokhsiny).

2-Ritual of lust (Adokhsiny).

3-Cosmo colapso celestial (Wargoatcult).

4-Isotopo Mesias (Wargoatcult)..

5-Devil Pig-Von Cover (Wargoatcult).

6-Legion of one (Wicked).

7-Gospel of sickness (Wicked).

8-Beast (Wicked).

9-Metal Je Rat (Nadimac).

10-Hrani babu da te ujede (Nadimac).

11-Claustrophobic (Land of Hate).

12-From the street (Land of Hate).

13-In the hands of destruction (Land of Hate)


WGC credits;

Recorded, mixed & masterized at Bunker Studios-Spain

on July 2009 by Lord Necrotomb.

All Music, lyrics, Instruments, Voices,

Intros & concept by Lord Necrotomb

Additional notes;

Devil Pig (Von Cover) was chosen by Von Venien to be part of "Tributes to the music of Von", Legion of Von V.

​Wargoatcult does not limit itself to making simple interpretations of the songs chosen to be versioned, as is usually the case with most bands.

wargoatcult always tries to adapt the songs to their own musical style, giving it a much more personal shape than playing a simple version.