Title; The law of Kalashnikov

Label; Elegy recs-Usa

Format; Digipak Cd

Copies; 500

Release Date; 12/01/2016

Cover & design;

Diabolos Tattoo-Art

Track list;

1-The law of Kalashnikov

2-Post nucelar annihilation


4-Afganistan no man s Land

5-Black Panzer-Goat artillery

6-Satanik antichristian kommando

7-Uranium paradise Kosovo

8-Cradle of Pigs


The law of Kalashnikov was composed from 2007 to 2008 after Nuclearmaggedon Theories Demo.

Was recorded & mixed during the month of August 2008 at Bunker Studios-Spain.

All Music/Intros/lyrics/Instruments/Voices & Concept by Lord Necrotomb.

Additional notes;

The law of Kalashnikov is the first Album recorded by the Band in 2008. There were many negotiations over the years with multiple Labels, but it was never released until 2016, taking charge of Elegy records-Usa.

​In 2009 there is proof of the existence of the Album, because due to the impossibility of releasing it by any Label, it is released in cassette format together with the Demo Nuclearmageddon Theories through the Label Mutilationary records of Thailand under the title of "The law of nuclearmageddon".

​The biggest impediments of the Label in those years to launch it was the censorship, due to the high content of violence of the album and of course, the economic problems that many labels were going through or the lack of professionalism of some of them. But finally the delay was rewarded and the Album was released in 2016