Title; Dethrone

Label; Self-released

Format; Cdr

Limited edition; 100 copies.

Release Date; 09/03/2009

Cover & design;

Diabolos Tattoo-Art

Track list;

1-Oceanos de fuego

2-Satanika genética

Credits; Dethrone was composed,recorded & mixed on July 2009.All Music,intros,lyrics,instruments,voices & concept by Lord Necrotomb.

Additional notes;

This promo included two raw songs from the second album recorded Pentaprotokhaos. 100 copies were self-produced on Pro-Cover Cdr format with multimedia content including; a Bio, Promotional pics, 1 low-cost Videoclip (Océanos de fuego) and two songs.

In the spite of the many negotiations carried out the first album The law of Kalashnikov had not yet been released which was not reason to stop to continue creating Music on this way Pentaprotokhaos was born.