Title; Pentaprotokhaos

Label; Butchered recs/Old Cemetery recs/Sevared Records

Format; Cd-Jewel Case

Copies; 1000

Release Date; 12/01/2011

Cover & design;

Diabolos Tattoo-Art

Track list;


2-From Nuclearea to Cosmos

3-Oceanos de Fuego

4-Embryoatomik Penetralia

5-La Puta de Golgota


7-Satanika genética

8-Nuclear dawn

9-Atomik Antichrist


Pentaprotokhaos was composed in 2009

Recorded & Mixed in November 2009

And Masterized in January 2011

At Bunker Studios-Spain All Music/Intros/lyrics/Instruments/Voices & Concept by Lord Necrotomb.

Additional notes;

Pentaprotokhaos is the 2Nd Album recorded by the Band, the First was The law of Kalashnikov

Due To delay problems (1,5 Years) with the Label Butchered Records, was released one month later than La Horda del Chivo, then, officially, Pentaprotokhaos is the second album released but not recorded. Due to the delays of release, the band began to promote the album with a physical Promo entitled Dethrone including two raw songs from the Album without Mastering including two songs;

1-Océanos de Fuego

2-Satánica genétika

This Promo gave way to the first (low cost) official videoclip Performing "Océanos de Fuego", with the appearance of Session live guitar at this moment, Lord Davallon.

​Davallon & Guland appear into Cd design but all Music was recorded by Necrotomb as always, Wargoatcult is Necrotomb.